• Call Now
  • 0117 967 40 40

E: info@charismabristol.com

Latest

CUSTOMER REVIEWS

Customer ReviewsLeave your reviews
5.0/5 from 74 users. ( 74 reviews.)
Brilliant stylist ?
  · 1 months ago.
Beautiful salon very friendly stylist and fantastic colour on my daughters hair
Would highly recommend this salon wouldn’t go anywhere else
And love the Olaplex products
Thanks so much for giving Madi such a beautiful hair colour ?
FANTASTIC
  · 2 months ago.
Had my hair done at another salon, Was a complete joke
Becky Stayed behind to fix it and made it into a style.
Great salon, great staff
Thanks Becky I can go out the weekend now
Love my hair
  · 2 months ago.
Had a complete change today hair cut short,and total different hair colour from red to dark brown.And to top it up had eyebrows done also big thank you to Becky and the girls.They are amazing and make you feel comfy big thank you love you all xxxx
Fabulous Salon!!
  · 3 months ago.
A big thanks to Emily for my amazing hair system. Such a friendly and professional Salon. I had 5 star treatment. Will be recommending to family and friends. A massive thanks once again.
Restyle
  · 5 months ago.
Thankyou Becky for the best restyle i have ever had you transformed my hair it really looks amazing .a beautiful salon with friendly staff relaxing atmosphere i couldn't have wished for more .....a wonderful experience all round.
Excellent Service
  · 6 months ago.
Excellent service ladies even when the chips are down you are the best! Thank you!
Very impressed
  · 6 months ago.
Very impressed with my hair colour by Lisa. Had Olaplex treatment as well and my hair looks and feels so healthy. The staff are so friendly and make you feel so welcome, thank you Lisa.
Fantastic Salon
  · 6 months ago.
Hopped between hairdressers before but I can say I am so happy I have found charisma! Everyone there is so lovely and friendly. Amy is always fantastic every time I visit!
Fabulous as always
  · 8 months ago.
I’ve been going to Charisma for 6 years and have always been very happy with the service and found that all the staff are really helpful and friendly. In the last 2 months my life has changed because of those lovely ladies and the hair that I now have is just amazing. I can’t recommend this place highly enough! Thank you ladies x
Great
  · 8 months ago.
I'm a really fussy client as i hate having my hair cut but i came here after reading alot of good reviews about 6 months ago and was so pleased with the haircut i recieved the stylist (whos name escapes me) did exactly what i asked. I would highly reccomend this salon.
Leave your reviews