E: info@charismabristol.com

Latest

CUSTOMER REVIEWS

Customer ReviewsLeave your reviews
5.0/5 from 58 users. ( 58 reviews.)
Amazing Salon!!
  · 4 days ago.
After spending nearly 6 years hopping around from salon to salon I have finally found somewhere I can't wait to go back to. The salon went above and beyond to squeeze me in to their day so I could get my hair sorted before my holiday, managing to fit me in two hours after contacting them. Both Lisa and Billy made me feel extremely comfortable and took the time to listen and advise me during my appointment. All the staff seem lovely, the salon is gorgeous and my haircut is brilliant. Hands down the best cut and colour I have had in over 6 years. You have made a returner out of me. Thank you!
Great first visit!
  · 1 months ago.
My usual mobile hairdresser was on holiday this week so I looked around for a local salon and came across Charisma. The reviews were good so I made an appointment. I was not disappointed! I had Kelly, who gave me a great initial consultation and followed up with an amazing cut and style, not to mention the head massage whilst shampooing! I was really pleased with the outcome and will definitely be visiting Kelly at Charisma again in the future! :)
Restyle R
  · 2 months ago.
Really happy with my visit today 22/7//17,I wasn't sure what style I wanted but needed a change.Becca suggested a style that would suit my shape face,I am really pleased with the outcome,even my husband liked it which is a bonus.Thank you Becca xx
always pleased
  · 5 months ago.
I have been going to Charisma for many years. It is always a relaxing experience, head massage is a standard treatment while hair is washed, very nice!
Becky cuts my hair and has been doing so for as long as the salon has been there and before when she was a stylist in Hanham. I have had many styles over the years
and I have always been delighted with the results. Charisma is a great salon, friendly staff, good atmosphere, don't take my word for it, give them a try, you will be glad you did!
Hair
  · 6 months ago.
Thank you to Nina for my hair cut today
I love it .
I must say the staff at charisma are so friendly .
Excellent salon
  · 7 months ago.
Thank you all for making my first visit such a relaxed and pleasant event. My hair cut by Nina was superb and the gentle hair wash and head massage was excellent. The salon is clean and bright with attentive staff and comfortable fittings, added to this on site parking makes for an all round enjoyable experience. I will also add that they were very helpful in finding a Mother's Day present - I was able to buy a voucher for a manicure, my mother will love being pampered.
Regards to all
A perfect Professional
  · 8 months ago.
I had waxing treatment with Louise.
She is an amazing beautician.
So friendly and professional.
Always a very precise job.
I would 100% recommend a treatment.
Happy
  · 9 months ago.
Love this place it's a real treat,no matter who you are you are made to feel welcome and special,Becca is my stylist and she's brilliant,all the staff are lovely everyone speaks to you and makes you feel at home I never worry about my hair it's always cut perfectly and I'm seriously thinking about moving in would recommend this salon to everyone.
Friendly!
  · 9 months ago.
I had my first cut with Charisma by Lisa. She was really friendly and made me feel relaxed. She was also really helpful and understanding - brilliant for someone who doesn't really know what to do with their hair! I booked straight in for my next cut and would definitely recommend.
What a discovery
  · 9 months ago.
What a discovery charisma hair salon is. Becky is so professional and cuts and styles so beautifully. The salon and staff are so friendly and warm. Its bright and cheery and you are thoroughly pampered the whole time you are there. Would recommend the salon to anyone you won't be disappointed.
Leave your reviews