E: info@charismabristol.com

Latest

CUSTOMER REVIEWS

Customer ReviewsLeave your reviews
5.0/5 from 55 users. ( 55 reviews.)
always pleased
  · 2 months ago.
I have been going to Charisma for many years. It is always a relaxing experience, head massage is a standard treatment while hair is washed, very nice!
Becky cuts my hair and has been doing so for as long as the salon has been there and before when she was a stylist in Hanham. I have had many styles over the years
and I have always been delighted with the results. Charisma is a great salon, friendly staff, good atmosphere, don't take my word for it, give them a try, you will be glad you did!
Hair
  · 3 months ago.
Thank you to Nina for my hair cut today
I love it .
I must say the staff at charisma are so friendly .
Excellent salon
  · 4 months ago.
Thank you all for making my first visit such a relaxed and pleasant event. My hair cut by Nina was superb and the gentle hair wash and head massage was excellent. The salon is clean and bright with attentive staff and comfortable fittings, added to this on site parking makes for an all round enjoyable experience. I will also add that they were very helpful in finding a Mother's Day present - I was able to buy a voucher for a manicure, my mother will love being pampered.
Regards to all
A perfect Professional
  · 5 months ago.
I had waxing treatment with Louise.
She is an amazing beautician.
So friendly and professional.
Always a very precise job.
I would 100% recommend a treatment.
Happy
  · 6 months ago.
Love this place it's a real treat,no matter who you are you are made to feel welcome and special,Becca is my stylist and she's brilliant,all the staff are lovely everyone speaks to you and makes you feel at home I never worry about my hair it's always cut perfectly and I'm seriously thinking about moving in would recommend this salon to everyone.
Friendly!
  · 6 months ago.
I had my first cut with Charisma by Lisa. She was really friendly and made me feel relaxed. She was also really helpful and understanding - brilliant for someone who doesn't really know what to do with their hair! I booked straight in for my next cut and would definitely recommend.
What a discovery
  · 6 months ago.
What a discovery charisma hair salon is. Becky is so professional and cuts and styles so beautifully. The salon and staff are so friendly and warm. Its bright and cheery and you are thoroughly pampered the whole time you are there. Would recommend the salon to anyone you won't be disappointed.
Amazing
  · 6 months ago.
I had my hair done here and i loved it so professional,xx
Excellent
  · 6 months ago.
What a lovely experience, lovely modern salon, a friendly welcome, offered a drink straight away and some quality magazines to read! My stylist was so helpful and honest, I was happy with her plan and even happier with the results. I don't look forward to going to the hairdressers usually but I was proved wrong today as it was great. The head massage the male member of staff gave me while conditioning my hair was incredible! I went on a groupon deal but I will try and find the money to return.
The salon with it all.
  · 6 months ago.
I've been going to this salon for nearly a year now and having Becky cut my hair who is an amazing stylist and I always leave the salon happy. All the other staff in the salon are amazing too, from the reception area where you are welcomed and brought a drink to the staff washing your hair and getting you settled into your chair (the head massages are amazing). Everyone is professional, cheerful and happy to help you. I thought that this was enough for any salon to achieve but they have now added the beauty salon where the gorgeous Chantelly carries out some fab beauty treatments. I visited her today for a full body massage which was out of this world and I certainly intend to go back again. The treatment room is beautiful and Chantelly is brilliant I'd not had a massage before and she reassured me of any concerns and made me feel relaxed. Can't wait to go back now for hair and beauty.
Leave your reviews