• Call Now
  • 0117 967 40 40

E: info@charismabristol.com

Latest

CUSTOMER REVIEWS

Customer ReviewsLeave your reviews
5.0/5 from 76 users. ( 76 reviews.)
Great great great!
  · 8 months ago.
Finally a hair salon that makes you feel welcome, listens to you and even better has ideas. What a find. Loving my new colour and style. Thank you.
Had my Hair done by Danni today to correct a colour error done by another salon. Danni did an amazing job, she listened to what I wanted and the end result was brilliant.. will definitely be going there in future.. 5* service. Friendly and professional salon..
Brilliant stylist ?
  · 11 months ago.
Beautiful salon very friendly stylist and fantastic colour on my daughters hair
Would highly recommend this salon wouldn’t go anywhere else
And love the Olaplex products
Thanks so much for giving Madi such a beautiful hair colour ?
FANTASTIC
  · 11 months ago.
Had my hair done at another salon, Was a complete joke
Becky Stayed behind to fix it and made it into a style.
Great salon, great staff
Thanks Becky I can go out the weekend now
Love my hair
  · 1 years ago.
Had a complete change today hair cut short,and total different hair colour from red to dark brown.And to top it up had eyebrows done also big thank you to Becky and the girls.They are amazing and make you feel comfy big thank you love you all xxxx
A big thanks to Emily for my amazing hair system. Such a friendly and professional Salon. I had 5 star treatment. Will be recommending to family and friends. A massive thanks once again.
Restyle
  · 1 years ago.
Thankyou Becky for the best restyle i have ever had you transformed my hair it really looks amazing .a beautiful salon with friendly staff relaxing atmosphere i couldn't have wished for more .....a wonderful experience all round.
Excellent Service
  · 1 years ago.
Excellent service ladies even when the chips are down you are the best! Thank you!
Very impressed
  · 1 years ago.
Very impressed with my hair colour by Lisa. Had Olaplex treatment as well and my hair looks and feels so healthy. The staff are so friendly and make you feel so welcome, thank you Lisa.
Fantastic Salon
  · 1 years ago.
Hopped between hairdressers before but I can say I am so happy I have found charisma! Everyone there is so lovely and friendly. Amy is always fantastic every time I visit!
Leave your reviews