• Call Now
  • 0117 967 40 40

Latest

CUSTOMER REVIEWS

Customer ReviewsLeave your reviews
5.0/5 from 122 users. ( 122 reviews.)
Charlene is amazing
  · 5 months ago.
I have been coming to Charisma for many years and all of the hairdressers and staff are amazing
It’s a very tranquil relaxing setting with lovely decor

I have recently had my hair done by Charlene and I have been so happy with my cut and the service she provides
she’s so funny and attentive and nothing is too much trouble, she goes above and beyond for the customer
Very happy indeed x
Josie
I didn't have my hair cut during my entire pregnancy and once the baby arrived was having a bit of an identity crisis! I booked in with Hayley and had a restyle and colour and was soon feeling like myself again! I've struggled to find a hairdressers in Bristol that I've been happy with and so happy to have tried Charisma, best haircut I've had, I'm so happy with it!
Great Result
  · 8 months ago.
Just wanted to thank Lisa and Charlene for a really great result. The cut by Lisa is fantastic as always and my colour by Charlene is superb, the highlights are as vibrant as requested. I would highly recommend using this salon.
Perfection!
  · 8 months ago.
Lisa and Hayley are the best in the business! Our new go to salon for all our family and friends. So glad that I visited.

Best salon in Bristol without question! The salon is bright, fresh and beautifully laid out, easy to find and off street parking available with refreshments offered during my visit.

I booked in after a (mishap!) elsewhere and Lisa and Hayley both took the time to consult me about what best to do to resolve it. not rushed, very thorough and reassuring. They are both experts in their field and made me very comfortable.

I would recommend Charisma without question and will defo be our new go to salon! Ask for Lisa or Hayley and you will definitely be in safe hands.

Already booked in for my next appointment.

The after care is also second to none, Hayley and Lisa took the time to recommend some aftercare products which are available to buy in the salon too.

Can’t thank you both enough, see you in six weeks! ☺️ x
Lovely salon
  · 8 months ago.
Had Balayage by Charlene, as someone who is quite nervous changing my hair, I found Charlene to be encouraging, supportive and enthusiatic. She listened and helped explain and guide my decisions. I am very happy with the result.

I had a great cut by Kelly. Everyone is welcoming and upbeat.
Hair cut
  · 8 months ago.
Had another fantastic hair cut by beckie to day absolutely love it thanks becks. Always very friendly
So my daughter who is just a teenager, wanted a subtle hint of blonde through her hair. Ballyage I asked for, of sunkissed pieces, very natural, not too blonde, yet noticeable. Charlene listened to what we wanted and created a beautiful, sunkissed ballyage. Not on was Charlene super creative and a "natural" Becky took the time to talk about other aspects of beauty and knowledge, after I complimented her skin. An amazing, overall experience, with a lovely and friendly team. Will sure be back!
Extremely professional
  · 9 months ago.
It was my first trip to a salon for a while and I was so impressed with how professional all of the ladies were. They made me feel really welcomed and discussed lots of different options to make sure my hair was the perfect colour. Hayley did a great job of lightening my hair enough to get the desired tone.
Hair cut
  · 9 months ago.
Thanks beckie for another fantastic hair cut so happy with it ????
Hayle
  · 10 months ago.
After nearly 3 years of not having my hair done professionally, I had my first visit to Charisma salon today, I was a little nervous, but Becky and her lovely team quickly put my mind at ease. Hayle was my stylist today, she was fantastic, I love my hair, it turned out exactly how I wanted it, I will definitely be returning again soon!
Leave your reviews